Posted in Uncategorized

Thanksgiving

Good morning everyone!  I hope that you had a fantastic weekend.  I wanted to take a few moments to let you all know how much I appreciate all that you do for your children, and for giving me the opportunity to work with them.  I’m very thankful for each one of the students in our classroom.  It’s been a very fun year for me, so far, and I hope that your child has enjoyed the learning that we have done together.  I can honestly say that I have learned a lot already so, I hope that they have picked up some new things as well.

As Thanksgiving is coming up on us this week, take time to enjoy the time that you are able to spend with one another, and make some memories with your families!  So, from my family to yours, Happy Thanksgiving!IMG_0062

Leave a Reply

