Posted in Uncategorized

Istep Week

Greetings Parents!

I hope that this finds you all well. I just wanted to remind you all that this week will be the start of the first round of Istep testing at Dayton!  I know that there will be some stress this week, but I promise, I will try and keep things as relaxed as possible for the students.  I want them to know that they all have the knowledge and skills to be successful this week!  I have put our testing schedule on Google Classroom for you. We will be starting on Monday and will finish Thursday.  I will not be assigning much homework this week.   It will be pretty relaxed, but we will continue to have lessons throughout the rest of the school day. 

So, send your kids to school each day with a smile on their face, prepared to do their best!  

Have a wonderful weekend!

Cheers,

Mr. Scott

Leave a Reply

