Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome Back!

Welcome back to the second semester of the year!  I hope that everyone had a wonderful break and enjoyed their time with family and friends!

I’m looking forward to some more amazing learning taking place in our classroom.  

Calendar

Please check the calendar on the website for updates on scheduled events.  I have many items posted through the month of April already and will try to keep it updated as the year progresses.  

Homework 

I will continue to post homework frequently on the website as well.  This will go on the calendar also.  If I neglect to post homework, please contact me and I’ll will get the assignment to you.  I am not always able to get the assignments up, but I’ll try to do so as frequently as possible though.  

Leave a Reply

